webinar register page

EPIC Way to Wellness: Mental Health in the Architecture and Engineering Work-Place
As we turned the calendar to 2021, mental health was at an all-time low. Citing burnout as a main motivator, 25% of employees plan to quit their jobs once the pandemic is over and more opportunities open up. Employees will be drawn to A&E firms who champion mental health and well-being as part of their holistic well-being strategy. Learn what actions other A&E firms are taking to go from surviving to thriving.

Join us on Thursday, April 29th with Craig Schmidt, EPIC’s Director of Wellness and Health Management Solutions to learn:
• Why proactively addressing employee mental health is so important right now
• How other A&E firms are addressing mental health
• Best practices for incorporating mental and emotional wellness strategies into your firm’s holistic well-being strategy


2:00 pm Eastern
1:00 pm Central
11:00am Pacific

Apr 29, 2021 11:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register